GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny Job Available with American Family in Anchorage, AKGabby's Nanny Job 2897930

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

In Home Nanny Needed

    Our Family

  • American
  • 30-something
  • 1 Child
  • Age 3
  • Has pets
  • Other
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single female employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $201-$300/wk

Contact Gabby M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Nanny

Hello, Single Mom with a amazing fun hands on little 3yr old toddler girl. We also have a 9yr old Boston Terrier, who requires low maintenance just some love. I leave for work from 9am to 6pm, Tue-Sat. With the exception on holidays where I need to work that Sunday and Monday. I am looking to have a live in nanny on site or off is okay. Lyla requires activities off site of home once a week, also would be able to have swimming under a family plan at the gym. If you wish to have a meet and greet please feel free to communicate, maybe you wish to come visit Alaska and enjoy what this state has to offer and have a cozy home with a low maintenance nanny job. Rent would be paid for and a paid allowance for childcare for the month. You would also have the privilege of having your use of the family car. Good Luck,

Job Description

Private room and bath provided. Monthly pay. Use of Car.

Out door events with child. Weekly Ballet classes.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Jun 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2020
Member since 28 Feb 2020

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
12 or more years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - American
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Jeddah

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Thornlands

Ron H., 963311

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 16 - Jul 16

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are a close family that enjoys our time together. The children are growing and I...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X