GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 11 0

Nanny in Kensington, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Talia's Nanny Profile 2833034

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Female with joy of life


  • 27-year old female
  • Bulgarian
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Bulgaria
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Talia I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 years.

I'm reliable, polite, honest, attentive, optimistic, full of energy with also good sense of humor.

I'm very clean and hardworking. I'm very into healthy cooking and am always searching for new ways to make meals healthier, nutritious and tastier at the same time.

I have great presence with kids. I love playing with them, I play with them as I'm at their age, I become really childish. I love making them laugh. I love when they learn new stuff and if I helped them learn. But first and foremost I always and always make sure they are safe and comfortable. I'm also intuitive with them as I often feel when they are needy.

I'm ok with pets too and I love them.

I'm trying to save money for my future studies in the US that I would like to pursue. That's why I'm considering housekeeping and/or au pair and/or PA (personal assistant) opportunities. So my plan would be to leave my work when I reached my financial goal. Of course we would discuss how long I would stay with you before deciding I'm a match for you.

Please ask any questions you have. I'm looking forward to meet you.


Available Oct 2019 - Aug 2021
From 11 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 08 Nov 2019
Member since 23 Sep 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Leiden

Rowena K., 2850884

Living in: Netherlands

Available: Dec 19 - Nov 19

Preferred cities: Leiden


Housekeeper Job in Kuala Rompin

Stephen W., 1670088

Job Location: Pahang, Malaysia

Job starts: Aug 18 - Aug 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.