GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Edinburgh, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Megan's Nanny Profile 3422712

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Scottish Nanny


  • 25-year old female
  • Scottish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for Australia


  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Megan M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello! My name is Megan, I’m 25 years old. I will be in Australia in Sept 2023, in Brisbane and other locations around Australia and looking to build my childcare experience whilst I travel Australia. My undergrad degree is in Criminology. I have a keen interest in criminal justice, mental health, animals and childcare. I have worked in high level supervisor roles and management roles since I was 19. I'm a big animal lover, I have grown up around cats, dogs and horses. Because of this, I am very responsible and dedicated to everything I do. I'm a very sociable person, I like to get out for walks or do other activities such as the cinema or day trips. I have 2 nieces and a nephew ranging from 3 to 7 years old, who I love seeing and spending time with. I'm very sensible, I don't smoke/ drink/ do drugs etc. I'm a very reliable and responsible individual, I feel proud doing any job I do and always aim high. Babysitting is something I have done since 15 years old. This included pick up from school, providing activities and planning fun trips, helping with various homework, cooking dinner, putting to bed or taking to afterschool clubs and more. My experience with all of this is extensive and something I'm very confident with. The biggest bonus of the job for me is becoming part of the family and building relationships. I can provide recommendations on request.


Available Sep 2023 - Dec 2023
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 10 Aug 2023
Member since 10 Aug 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Offenburg

Steve C., 3465912

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: , 35 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 3465386

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Nov 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.