GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Bath, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Hannah's Nanny Profile 2930638

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

enthusiastic and easy-going native British speaker

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • British
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has passports for Spain and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Hannah R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am an enthusiastic and caring individual with a multicultural background from the UK (South African, Indian and Spanish). I am bilingual in both English and Spanish. Being of mixed heritage I can speak English and Spanish fluently, and I really value the importance of being bilingual. I do not speak any Dutch but I would be really keen to learn the language from my host family/if the host family is Dutch speaking.

I am looking for work as a full time/live in au-air or demi-au pair/ live out nanny in The Netherlands, preferably in the city of Amsterdam over the summer months of July and/or August and the beginning of September. I have no experience of being an au pair but I have had a year experience working with children in a school as a Spanish teaching assistant at a local high school. I love to spend my free time sewing, cooking, reading books or learning new languages, I am currently trying to learn some Dutch! I love to visit museums and as I spent my Erasmus year in Amsterdam, I still have a valid Museumkart so I would love to visit museums with your kids to help them to learn new things and broaden their horizons. I really value education and I would be happy to help out with any homework especially English tutoring - I am currently undertaking a TEFL course so I have experience with teaching methods.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Jun 2020
Member since 01 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
French
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • - Amsterdam
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Indian
  • - South African
  • - Surinamese

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Suwon

RITA M., 2262210

Living in: South Korea

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

I am a mother who is passionate about children with good nanny, baby sitting and hou...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X