GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Cankaya, Turkey, Seeks Nanny Job.Ana's Nanny Profile 2003165

Profile Photos (28) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

super nanny,fluent in english and a good cook!!

    Personal

  • 41-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Turkey and United States
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 17+ years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi im Ana,filipino,41yrs, got two kids back in phils.22yrs.old girl and 17yrs.old boy,working in phils a supervisor in factory,have a opportunity introduce by freind. singapore working as a domestic helper. My first job was a caregiver for a chinise family Duration 20mos Main task Caregiver for 93yrs old light housekeeping , cooking Next American family working for 18mos.(my employer migrate to Poland) Main task Baby sitting for 5mos baby girl light housekeeping, cooking shopping, 3rd # British family 3yrs and 6mos duration Main task Baby sitting(1yr&6mos girl) cooking Light housekeeping shopping errands 4# Irish/english family 18mos duration , main task Baby sitting Light cooking,shopping errands During my wk. ends off,im taking a course,been done few courses such as entreprenuership,nursing aide,aroma theraphy,dietician course,and last june 16 2014 physical theraphy,most of my graduation all my employer attended and i bring back home few awards, won 2009 and 2010 best recipe in migrants worker in singapore. Cooking is one of my favorite thing to do aside from looking after the kids.I like sport,like volleyball,taekwandoo,during free time on wk end volounteer teaching cooking in migrants worker group, Last 2014 decided to work in turkey,been to culinary school. Able to talk Turkish. Im looking forward to join in a family where i can contribute my working experiences, now currently working in turkeytraveling back and forth to US Looking forward to speak you soon . Best regards, Ana

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 18 Nov 2021
Member since 23 Dec 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Bahasa Malaysia
English
Malayalam
Mandarin
Tagalog
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Witbank

Shan H., 3002535

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 22 - Sep 23

Honest, outgoing, warm with loads of love to share. Sincere and funny with a generou...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3190971

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X