GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Hua Hin, Thailand, Seeks Nanny Job.Isilia's Nanny Profile 2784211

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

English, swedish speaking nanny

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has passports for Sweden and Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Isilia S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Isilia and i was raised in Sweden. I’m fluent in Swedish, English but my thai is limited, but i can speak isaan on a good level. I paused my studies as a nurse at Luleå Technology Univerusty and want to go to Thailand to work as a nanny in December. Before that i studied three years of Technology/Natural Science in upper secondary so i have great experiences both in the science subjects and math. I have been learning the basics in school at how to take care of hurt and people and think that that experience are going to help me whilst being a nanny. I have been babysitting my brothers, cousins and friends kids for as long as i remember. My friends would describe me as a fun, outgoing and helpful girl. If you want to know more, send me a message. I also grew up with dogs and have raised my own military/police dog so pets are not a problem. best regards, Isilia

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Apr 2021
From 3 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Mar 2020
Member since 30 May 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Lao
Swedish
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Thailand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hua Hin
  • - Krabi
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Stori-As

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Iceland

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2946303

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

See the job description! Thank you! :)...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X