GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Hat Yai, Thailand, Seeks Nanny Job.savitta's Nanny Profile 2915119

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My experience is not from school but from real life

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in Thailand
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact savitta k.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Nana Live in Thailand I am 32 years old was born in 1987 October

I have experience from my nephew. I take care him the age of 1 year until the age of 3 years is 24 hour care. And I can take care of the elderly Who cannot help themselves Due to a stroke I have experience from my own grandmother. She is 73 years old, takes care of 24 hours for 2 years. I am a kind person, smiling and open. I like to help. I love animals and love children.

I want to work abroad because I never get a chance to travel abroad. And never get experience different cultures So I am looking for work that can make money and experience.

I am very pleased if you are interested in me. thank you

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available May 2020 - Mar 2022
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 01 May 2020
Member since 19 Apr 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Chile
  • - Finland
  • - Iran
  • - Swaziland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Hat Yai
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scots

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Western Bicutan

Leizl W., 2947114

Job Location: Manila, Philippines

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Al 'Arfajiyah

Munira M., 2944911

Job Location: Al Jahra, Kuwait

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jun 22

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X