GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Lausanne, Switzerland, Seeks Nanny Job.Alison's Nanny Profile 2860549

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic American Nanny Relocating to Lausanne

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in Switzerland
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Switzerland
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Alison M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Alison, but you can call me Ali if you'd like. I am an American moving to Lausanne in July and am interested in being a nanny while my husband is a visiting doctoral student in Engineering at EPFL. I would ideally live off-site. I am well educated (BS in biology and MS in global health) and speak fluent English and some conversational French (I'm still learning!). I'm very energetic and active! I have always been involved in sports and different activities, everything from playing the french horn to running marathons! I also enjoy cooking and baking. My newest obsession is fresh made bread! I've volunteered as a cheerleading coach for elementary school girls and I'm very close with my nieces and nephew. I would love to get to know you and your family and see if it would be a good fit. All my best, Ali

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Jul 2021
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jul 2020
Member since 10 Dec 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Stori-As

Joyful Mae M., 2732337

Living in: Iceland

Available: Nov 20 - Nov 20

Preferred cities: Oslo

Hi Future Host Family, I am Joyful Mae, 25 years old and currently living now in Ic...

Au Pair Job in Paris

Xavier D., 2948348

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a French Family living in the center of Paris, close to the Eiffel Tow...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X