GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Lerum, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.Johanna's Nanny Profile 2497466

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny and caregiver searching a new adventure

    Personal

  • 21-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Sweden
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Johanna K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

hi! My name is Johanna and i am a 21 year old girl from Sweden. Since I graduated from high school (gymnaium) I been living in France for 10 months and Austria 3,5 months and now on italy since december. In France I was working with kids almost everyday, as a nanny and Au pair. This fall i spent 2 months working in a kindergarten ad well. Before that did I work as a caregiver in Sweden for a lady with muscledystrofi. And my mother had MS. So I been a caregiver all my life and it comes naturally for me to take care of others before taking care of myself. I am currently living in north of Italy and working in a restaurant. But soon the winter season is over and i try to find a new fun work for the summer. I am willing to help with anything but im searching for a nanny position. I am a happy, sporty and trustworthy girl who loves new experiences!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Mar 2019
Member since 28 Jul 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
French
Italian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X