GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Nanny in Krokom, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.Linnea's Nanny Profile 2688725

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A loving nanny looking for a family!

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Swedish
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has passports for Sweden and United States
  • Has visas for Sweden and United States
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Linnea F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My namn is Linnea and I’m a responsible, experienced and happy young lady looking for my future family to join. I’m currently living in northern Sweden. I graduated Swedish high school with a music degree meaning I can play several instruments and love to dance and sing! I’m currently getting a drivers license and CPR certified and will be ready to move anywhere in the world in September. I would prefer live out or that my boyfriend be able to stay with me since he is a student. To be clear, I’m the only one being hired, we are not a working couple, he will pay rent or some arrangement will be made. I’ve been babysitting two boys for 3 years and have loved every second of it. Their mother is my reference and has lovely things to say! I also have spent the last year taking care of a special needs child with autism and adhd. That job is the hardest and most giving job I’ve ever had. It has changed my life. I’ve learned how to handle every situation under the sun. The principal of the school he attends is my reference. But why do I want to be a nanny? I absolutely love nurturing and caring for children. Getting along with children is something that has come very naturally and I don’t have a problem having fun or being silly to make them laugh. Hope you find me interesting!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Nov 2019
From 3 - 28 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 20 Aug 2019
Member since 03 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Indonesia
  • - New Zealand
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X