GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Jonkoping, Sweden, Seeks Nanny Job.Gladys's Nanny Profile 2769031

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Over 3 years of child care and house cleaning Norway

    Personal

  • 36-year old female
  • Ugandan
  • Living in Sweden
  • Has a passport for Uganda
  • Has a visa for Sweden
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Gladys A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear family, I know that sometimes, you may be unable to juggle work, personal time and: - watching or caring for your child or children or - doing housekeeping and housecleaning or - caring for parents that need extra support due to weakness resulting from aging. I am glad to be that extra bit of help that can lighten your work depending on your needs. My objective is to provide an environment in which the family can thrive amidst the day-to-day hustles and bustles.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Nov 2020 - Jun 2021
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Nov 2020
Member since 25 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Anglican
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Denmark
  • - Faroe Isls
  • - Norway
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Muradiye

Atlanta W., 3024882

Living in: Turkey

Available: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Muradiye

...

Au Pair Job in Fargo

Aneela D., 2729934

Job Location: ND, United States

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Christian family. We have a 6 month old baby. My husband an...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X