GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 5 0

Nanny in Castellon de la Plana, Spain, Seeks Nanny Job.Sara's Nanny Profile 3168432

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Sporty and friendly nanny.

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Spanish
  • Living in Spain
  • Has a passport for Spain
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Sara R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear families, My name is Sara Ruiz, I am 22 years old and I would like to improve my English (A2), French (A2) or Italian (B1). My mother tongue is Spanish and I hold a driving license. I have been working the past years as waitress in restaurants and hotels and as lifeguard by the sea too. Furthermore, since I used to attend summer camps and I loved it so much, I have got a Leisure Time Monitor Certificate, where I learnt many cool games to play with the kids of different ages and tought me about childcare. From me you can expect a hard working, clean and polite woman who loves spending time with kids. I love hiking, sports and cooking. Also if you have pets that’s great because I love animals and nature. And if you have any question don’t hesitate to ask me. All the best, Sara Ruiz

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2021 - Mar 2022
From 4 - 13 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 13 Jan 2022
Member since 18 Oct 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Catalan
English
French
Italian
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • - Zermatt
  • - Lausanne
  • - Zurich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Jupiter

Cindy C., 3188153

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Panama City

Veronica S., 3188714

Job Location: Panama, Panama

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We would first like to start off with a warm welcome. My name is Veronica and my hus...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X