GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
86% 0 0

Nanny in Cape Town, South Africa, Seeks Nanny Job.Rosebud's Nanny Profile 2823825

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (3) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking employee

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Zimbabwean
  • Living in South Africa
  • Has a passport for Zimbabwe
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 1" or 155 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Rosebud N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Rosebud, Rose for short. I am a passionate and hard working Christian female willing to learn adapt and engage in new activities that will further empower myself and those around me. l am a fast and accurate writer with a keen eye for detail and notes. I have completed advanced level studies/high school/college,am computer literate, had receptionist training, volunteered for a Travel agency called WorkTravel S.a, have started studying towards my NQF Lv 4-6 in Tourism Management via distance learning and have acquired my TEFL certification in 168hrs of level 5 as l would love to teach and travel specializing in the kindergarten to teenage level section. I have had the opportunity to travel and learn Languages around Namibia, Zambia,South Africa. I love pets and children overall as my personality enables people or animals to warm up to me easily. I can handle administration tasks,as well as babysit or be a nanny as l am a responsible individual and take pride in being a role model to this that look up to me.l take pride in providing a professional and comfortable experience for myself and my employer as l expect to learn from them them and give assurance in letting them trust me with their family and home and I should be very grateful for the opportunity to progress. I am able to take on the responsibility of this position immediately, and have the enthusiasm and determination to ensure that I make a success of it. I love children and aiding in creating a great experience for myself and for those l am caring for. I was raised with morals and l strive to adhere to them whilst providing honesty at all times. I love art, reading all kinds of literature, nature tours hikes and fitness. I engage in social activities to acknowledge what is going on in the outside world and strive to present a positive attitude constantly.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jan 2020
Member since 09 Sep 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Afrikaans
English
Portuguese

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Cambodia
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Fiji
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Guatemala
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Nicaragua
  • - Papua New Guinea
  • - Philippines
  • - Portugal
  • - Puerto Rico
  • - Russia
  • - Singapore
  • - South Africa
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Vista

Casie S., 2965467

Living in: United States

Available: Sep 20 - Jul 22

Preferred cities: San Diego,Orange,Los Angeles

Hello family, my name is Kc. My number one priority is taking good care of your chil...

Nanny Job in Dubai

mohamed h., 2914703

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in

we are a family of 3 people me, my wife and our newborn baby boy. we have a dog and ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X