GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
35% 5 0

Nanny in Trencin, Slovakia, Seeks Nanny Job.Natalia's Nanny Profile 2447094

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Smiling ,Creative,Experienced Perfectionist

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Slovakia
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Natalia B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Natália. I am a 21 year-old Slovakian woman. I come from a family of 4.I have a twin Dominika. My first language is, of course,Slovak language , and I am also fluent in English. I started learning English in primary school, and it was also the language of instruction in the secondary school I attended. I was also learning Spanish. I am particularly interested in experiencing family life in the UK again since I have been working in Uk before and because I am in love with British way of living. For this reason, I would very much like to find a nice family to live with and work for in the UK but I would also like to work in the other parts of the world since I like experiencing new things. When it comes to child care experience,I have been working as a nanny for a year. My duties included looking and caring after three young children aged 5 and 2 years old twins ,cooking for the children,getting them bathed,dressed,fed and ready for school runs ,cleaning ,tidying and general helping around the house,walking wonderful dog Lexie ,feeding fish Goldie ,doing laundry ,ironing. I was the one ,who managed the whole household, at some point I fixed the internet connection problem ,managed to make freezer works ,helped with moving from old house to the new one .I really enjoyed that time was the best school of life and it taught me a lot. I sincerely enjoy spending time with children. Then I have also worked as an short-term au-pair. When it comes to leisure, I take pleasure in the simple things in life. I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, visiting places I have not been to, and reading a good book. I also enjoy painting ,DIY. I have a little puppy dog Dixie in my parents house so animals wouldn´t be a problem.I am a vegetatian. I am very friendly, warm-hearted, reliable person who likes spending time with children. As far as preferences are concerned, I am looking for a live-in arrangement with a host family, that would be happy to have me stay with and work for them for at least 3 months. I would also prefer looking after children aged between 6 months to 6 years. Lastly, although I am quite flexible, I would like to have working hours that would allow me to have some time for myself.But generally I like to have enough work . I would be happy to have the opportunity to speak with you: to answer whatever questions you may have about me or my childcare experiences; to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the nanny/au pair arrangement. Thank you very much for your interest in my application! I look forward to hearing from you. Yours Sincerely, Natália

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 2 - 4 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Oct 2019
Member since 29 Apr 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
Czech
English
Slovak
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Basingstoke
  • - Bournemouth
  • - London
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Eugene

jordan s., 2840774

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Barcelona,Paris

Hi! My name is Jordan and I'm from Southern California, near Los Angeles. I grew up ...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X