GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Nanny in Belgrad, Serbia, Seeks Nanny Job.Milica's Nanny Profile 2817493

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Long term experience nanny/ aupair and tutor

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Serbian
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has a passport for Serbia
  • Has visas for Italy, Switzerland and Turkey

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Milica J.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

AU PAIR/NANNY Professional au pair and nanny with over 10years of experience in working with children age 3 months to 12 years. Capable of taking great care of children, making their safety a priority while having fun and learning something new. Great at taking care of newborns and twins, changing nappies, and putting them to sleep. Always eager to have fun and be a right hand to parents. Education Banking and management (2019) I was trained in CPR both for kids and newborns in America, as well as first aid. Next to my business degree, I have a TOFEL certificate, I study the Italian language and have an excellent knowledge of the English language. Experience

Au pair (02/2012 – 05/2013) Karleton Dempsey (The USA ) Taking care of 6 months old boy and a 2-year-old girl 45h a week. Morning routine, cooking breakfast and lunch or formula, playtime, outside time, changing diapers, bathing, small house work like washing laundry, vacuuming, cleaning after kids. Traveling with the family, helping take care of the dog.

Au pair (05/2013 – 03/2014) Sean Sadler (The USA ) Taking care of the five kids age 1,3,4,5 and 7 45h a week on a daily basis. Helped older boys prepare for school while taking care of the younger girls at home. Light housework such as preparing meals, light cleaning and laundry. Did different activities with children based on their age and interests.

Nanny (12/2014 – 09/2015) Ersan Duran (Turkey ) Taking care of and 11-year-old girl and 12-year-old boy. Helping them with English language, homework, and social skills, light housework and meal preparation. Taking care of the family dog, traveling with the family. Summary

Rota nanny (12/2015 – 07/2020) Paul and Lisa Griffiths (Switzerland and UK) When I first started working for them the kids were 3-month-old twins and 7-year-old boy. I took care of the twins primarily. I slept in the same room and fed them during the night, taking shifts with their mom. I was responsible for preparing the formula, bathing them, getting them dressed, taking them outside for long walks, etc. as they were growing up my responsibilities changed someway and later I was in charge of cooking their meals, taking them to the park, playing with them, also giving them baths, making sure their hygiene is good, teaching them different things like potty training and similar things. I worked approximately 60h a week, I also helped a lot with the housework like laundry, vacuuming, general cleaning, cooking for the whole family... Numerous times I stayed with the kids alone for a couple of days while the family is on holiday or traveled for work. In the summer of 2019, they moved to the UK and I went there in the summer of 2020 to see the kids again and help them for some time. During the years I traveled a lot with the family.

Rota nanny (01/2017 – 04/2019) Karleton Dempsey (Germany) Since Karleton is in the military, he came to Germany and invited me to work for him again. I took care of his 5 and 6-year-old boy and girl. I was in charge of getting them ready for school, preparing their meals, helping them with homework, and playing. I also helped with taking care of the dog and traveled with them. I also stayed alone with the kids for five days when Karleton had a business trip.

Nanny /Travel nanny (07/2019 – 01/2021) Peter and Joanne Godfrey (Switzerland) The family travels often for work and pleasure. Whenever I work for them I stay alone with the kids, who are 1,3 and 5 years old. I stay for 3-5 days and ta 2019. I went with them on a ski holiday where I mostly took care of the youngest one and took care of the kids in the evenings while the parents were out.

Night nanny (02/22-06/22 Laila and Andrew Picken When I first started working for the family the baby I took care of was one month old. My duty was to take care of her during the night and some time during the day. She didn’t have a good sleeping schedule, she would go to sleep at 5-6 am and sleep trough the day. During some time a managed to fix her sleeping schedule and she slowly started sleeping trough the night with the exception of waiking up for milk. She sleept in my room. During the day I would help her mom taking care of her, watch her when her mom needed to go out and was mostly present in the house for help. Skills * Changing diapers excellent * Bathing babies and children excellent. * CPR knowledge excellent * Swimming excellent

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 07 Aug 2022
Member since 08 Nov 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Italian
Serbian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Italy
  • - Monaco
  • - Montenegro
  • - Serbia
  • - Singapore
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - Milan
  • - Basel
  • - Monte-Carlo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Marbella

Manal T., 3243797

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Educated family who believes in Meeting new people is addition to there knowledge we...

Nanny Job in Studio City

Dina M., 3242039

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X