GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Tigumal, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Amijan's Nanny Profile 1211725

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny in Tigumal seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has passports for Australia and Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Amijan S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi to the family of being approachable,and kind. I am a mother of three, as being a mother i know how to be responsible enough in terms of taking care with the children. I love kids so much and i assure you to be of great Nanny/Au Pair in your family, treating you as my true family too. I am loving person, affectionate, humble, understanding, generous, faithful, God fearing and trust worthy.I loved this job so much as i also loved my own children and family, in this way, i could help them build them in a better future in life. Hopefully, my dear new family will give me a chance to live, to work and to be happy despite of poverty we had. I loved to serve.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jul 2019
Member since 25 Mar 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
Prefer 50 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Ponte Vedra Beach

Anna D., 2861368

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jan 20 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Housekeeper Job in Brooklyn

Sarah H., 2857749

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 19 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X