GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 3 0

Nanny in Roxas, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Jenifer's Nanny Profile 2426722

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hi I’m Jen, been a nanny and an au pair in 3countries.

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jenifer C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Hi I am Jenifer from the Philippines. 31 years old. My latest country was Norway from 2017-2019. I was an au pair of a loving and easy going family of 5 and a dog (Ella) during the day it is only me and Ella who is home. I also have my own apartment beside their house. Before that I used to be a nanny in Singapore from 2011-2015 with a Chinese family. I took care of their son. They were sweet and kind to me. August 2015 I went to Denmark to be an au pair with a danish family. My host family was consist of 5 members a single dad with his 3 kids and an aunt that was living with them and also a dog. Eventually my host father’s girlfriend and her daughter moved in with us. So I am really used for a big family or with pets. Everyone was also kind and loving. I stayed with them for 2 years from 2015-2017. Since my age is no longer acceptable to be an au pair, I am now looking for a job to be a nanny or a babysitter. I am very good at children I can play with them read books or even do other things like baking or helping them with tidy there personal things. I can speak and understand English very well too. I would love to work with some amazing and kind people who will treat me well or as part of the family just like how my previous employer and host family did to me for the past 8 years. I am willing to be a stay-in or stay out nanny/ babysitter and have an at least own room for privacy and of course a day off every weekend and holidays if possible. I can give you more information if you are interested to know me more. Thank you and have a great day! Best Regards, Jen

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Oct 2020
From 10 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Feb 2020
Member since 21 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - Denmark
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - South Korea
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - Japanese
  • - Korean
  • - Singaporean

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Phattaya

Leon T., 2853244

Job Location: Chon Buri, Thailand

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 15 Hrs/week

Single man,60+ years old,looking for housekeeper-assistant....

Au Pair Job in Paris

Olivia N., 2225083

Job Location: Ile-de-France, France

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week

We are a family with 4 children (Boy-12, Girl-10, Twins: Boy and Girl-5) looking for...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X