GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
85% 5 0

Nanny in Makati, Philippines, Seeks Nanny Job.Marie's Nanny Profile 3033183

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A NANNY/HOUSEKEEPER that you can always count on!!!

    Personal

  • 46-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Philippines
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 15+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license

Contact Marie S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi my dear family. U may call me MARIE. I AM NOT A PAID MEMBER SO PLEASE SEND ME A MESSAGE SO WE CAN COMMUNICATE. A caring filipina ready to serve your family the best way possible. I am a CERTIFIED NANNY. I do have CERTIFICATES and Training for NEWBORNS.. I can be your NANNY/CAREGIVER or your HOUSEKEEPER. I have worked with Hotel Nikko as their Housekeeper. I really loved kids and babies as well. For me taking care of young ones is not a job but a PASSION. Giving them 100% motherly loved is my secret of being a successful NANNY. I am also a graduate of AB Broad Communication major in ENGLISH so its easy for me to teach ENGLISH to a child. I make sure that the kids will enjoy and be happy while learning. Organize outside activities. Prepare all their meals and then send them to school. At the end of the day after giving the kids all their needs and seeing them peacefully asleep makes me feel happy and satisfied. Aside from that, i can also do some household chores as i used to work in Hotel Nikko as a Housekeeper so i was able to be trained with a 5 star hotel. I also loved cooking!and pets, too! How i luv those dogs! Kittens too:) I have all the needed certifications if u would requests. And lastly, I am looking for a long term commitment. I am looking for my would be second FAMILY.:)Feel free to liked and SEND ME A MESSAGE SO I CAN REPLY ASAP BECAUSE I AM NOT A PAID MEMBER SO I CAN NOT EMAIL YOU FIRST.Hoping to be part of your family. See u soon:)

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2021 - Jan 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Jan 2021
Member since 26 Oct 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Muradiye

Atlanta W., 3024882

Living in: Turkey

Available: Dec 20 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Muradiye

...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X