GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Oslo, Norway, Seeks Nanny Job.Irina's Nanny Profile 2731861

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny med 3 års erfaring. Grunnskole lærer

    Personal

  • 20-year old female
  • Russian
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Russia
  • Has a visa for Norway
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Irina Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Irina. I am 20 and I have a lot of experience in the work of a nanny. I have a red diploma in profession - a primary school teacher. I also provide you with a little information about myself: Education: Medium special 2019, Kursk Pedagogical College, the Faculty of Primary Education, primary school teacher. Experience: Practice in schools while studying: MBOU of the city of Kursk, school number 13 Position: primary school teacher Responsibilities: 1. Preparation of curricula for a quarter. 2. Conducting lessons in accordance with the plan. 3. Check students' notebooks. 4. Conducting extra classes with lagging students. 5. Preparation and conduct of open lessons. 6. Logging. 7. Conducting extracurricular activities: holidays, tours, visits to theaters and museums. 8. Working with parents: holding parental meetings, advising parents, preparing recommendations for homework. 2. Position: Nanny Responsibilimunicative communication with a child of 5 years. 2oking 3eparation for school 4.Walking in the fresh air 5cort to the clinic during the illness 6.Day sleep 7intenance in kindergarten 8cational games

3. Position: Nanny Responsibilities: 1.Work with two children age 3 and 4 years 2cort while walking 3oking, feeding 4.Day sleep 5.Application of various developmental techniques. 6mnastic exercises 7ading children's literature 8.Washing of children's things 9.Feeding 10mestic help

Additional Information: Knowledge of foreign languages: English, Norwegian (basic) Computer skills: confident user (Microsoft Office) Driving license: have Driving experience: no Having a personal car: no Personal qualities: high level of responsibility, ability to find a common language with children and adults, sociability and non-conflict, love of children. Hobbies - crafts, design. Professional skills: knowledge and application of effective teaching methods, skills of individual work with students, skills of conducting extra-curricular activities, skills of conducting counseling work with parents. Recommendations: I will provide on request. Willingness to travel: ready Ready to move: ready.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 48 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$201-$300/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Aug 2019
Member since 12 Jan 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian Orthodox
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Kensington

Talia I., 2833034

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Oct 19 - Aug 21

Hello. I'm here to look for opportunities for at least a year or (maybe) up to 2 yea...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X