GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
71% 1 0

Nanny in Oslo, Norway, Seeks Nanny Job.Kornelia's Nanny Profile 2244718

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Coolest nanny for your little one!:-)

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kornelia K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there! :) My name is Kornelia, I'm 21 years old and im a student. I study scandinavian languages and culture, and interior design in Szczecin, Poland. Moving to Norway, Oslo in july 2019, after i graduate.

I work here as a english teacher, piano teacher and nanny =)

I am cheerful and hard-working person willing to help you with your kids, pets, house activities. I'm open-minded, creative, helpful, charitable and I love kids and pets. I can guarantee that I will be your best help and you can count on me :) I have experience with newborn baby care (3 months)and toodler (1,5 year). Feel free to

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2019 - Feb 2021
From 3 - 36 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 16 Apr 2019
Member since 19 Apr 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Norwegian
Polish
Turkish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Amsterdam

Aaron C., 1821027

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

We are a multicultural and multilingual family (father American and mother Ukrainian...

Au Pair Job in Hilversum

Petr S., 2581526

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Aug 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear potential au pair, I am Petr, a cardiothoracic surgeon working in Amsterdam wi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X