GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Tauranga, New Zealand, Seeks Nanny Job.Hayley's Nanny Profile 2587454

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun, Mature,Experienced & Qualified Child Counsellor

    Personal

  • 47-year old female
  • New Zealander
  • Living in New Zealand
  • Has a passport for United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Hayley B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello My name is Hayley. I am 46 years old, married to Phil , we have raised our 2 sons to adulthood. Phil and I have recently moved to the mount. I am concluding my private practice in counselling and looking to change direction on how I continue to be helpful and use my best skills and passions. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with children, Nannying in my 20s, to work and play with young children through to adolescents in my practice. Whilst raising our boys I also employed a few Nannies and found them to be priceless in supporting us through a very busy and stressful time. Therefore I offer a family firstly my passion for children's wellbeing, enjoyment of their playfulness and a child's perspective. Knowledge of child development and family dynamics. A strengths perspective on how to see people and the world. To be a parent myself. An understanding and experience of the dynamics of welcoming another person into the family and how I manage this respectfully and successfully. Excellent communication skills . Experience in teaching and tutoring children.

In my own time, I enjoy spending time with my husband and sitting on the beach, drinking coffee and eating out. Climbing the mount each day. Watching TED talks, always learning and discovering more of life. A little bit hooked on Netflix.

This is my first step away from counselling and presenting myself on this site, so still feeling my way in this process. Through my counselling I have been comprehensively Police screen checked. I have reputable counselling colleagues who could offer a written character reference. I may be able to approach some people who could speak of my character and work with their children if absolutely necessary.

I welcome contact and a meeting to really discern if I could be a good match for your family. I am available to work pretty much immediately and have an open time for my availability into the future.

Blessings Hayley

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Jul 2019
Member since 23 Jan 2018
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - New Zealand
Preferred Cities:
  • - Tauranga
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Cypress

Kim J., 2283675

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a small family in the northwest suburb of Houston, Texas. We share two...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2332650

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Feb 19 - Feb 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I’m Nanci, a single mom. I work full time as a builder so many of my work hours ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X