GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Wagenborgen, Netherlands, Seeks Nanny Job.Johanna's Nanny Profile 2823916

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced nanny wanting to experience new places

    Personal

  • 23-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 8 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Johanna V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Everyone!

My name is Johanna Maria, an enthousiastic nanny from the Netherlands.

After I finish my college degree (in archeaeology) I would like to take the time too see a bit of the world and experience different cultures.

Since I love to travel, being a nanny in various places in the would would be a great oppertunity to see some places and meet new wonderful people who can enritch my life.

I’ve done babysitting and childcare for over seven years now, ever since I was sixteen. Children of all ages and all sizes families.

I love to take long nature walks, swim and bike. And on the opposite end of the spectrum I love to sew, embroider and cook.

Being out in nature with the kids is one of my favorite things. Teach them about the plant life and see them enjoy being there is one of the most wonderful things. I also love being creative with them. From making postcards to drawing or spending the morning building a giant racetrack trough the livingroom.

As for my appearance, I’m a bit of a hippie girl. I mostly wear skirts and colorful clothes with handmade jewelry. I do have a facial piercing and pierced ears, but currently no tattoos. Nothing too shocking, but I am very colorful and that makes me stand out!

If you have any questions, feel free to ask! I’m happy to work with you on any information you might need.

Lot of love, Johanna Maria

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2021
From 2 - 9 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 29 Aug 2019
Member since 28 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Dutch
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Greece
  • - Netherlands
  • - Netherlands Antilles
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X