GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Eindhoven, Netherlands, Seeks Nanny Job.Jelena's Nanny Profile 1484999

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny and caregiver in one

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Slovenian
  • Living in Netherlands
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jelena I.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi everyone,

My name is Jelena and I'm 23 years old. I'm living in Holland and I really enjoy working with kids and elder people. I am graduating from Occuaptional therapy which helped me gain special knowledge about child development and care for elder people. Next to that I am a part of a big family where all my life we were taught to look one after another. My experience shows that there is nothing more connecting and valuable than family.

When I was 16 years old I had my first nanny job. I was nanny to seven years old Lisa and her three years old brother Ben. After that I become nanny of several kids in our street and I really enjoyed it. The best part of being nanny is that it doesn't even feel like a job but more like a joy because you are all the time surended with kids.

I'm a happy and optimistic person with a bright view on the life. Next to that I'm flexible, reliable and always willing to learn something new. My friends say I am a lifetime optimist which makes me see the world with different view. I hope you will give me a chance to become part of your world.

I'm looking forward to hear from you=)

Your Jelena

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In/Out
$101-$200/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Apr 2019
Member since 12 Sep 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Serbian
Slovenian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Netherlands
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2091216

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Housekeeper Job in Gothenburg

Emanuel K., 2856687

Job Location: Vastra Gotaland, Sweden

Job starts: Dec 19 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X