GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Cancun, Mexico, Seeks Nanny Job.Angelina's Nanny Profile 2976360

Profile Photos (6) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have experience in caring for newborn to teenagers.


  • 48-year old female
  • Mexican
  • Living in Mexico
  • Has a passport for Mexico
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs
  • Married


  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Angelina A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, My name is Angelina, I have experience from newborns to teenagers. I am willing to give the best of myself - excellent references, honest and 100% committed person - well organised person with strong sense of initiative - friendly person, yet firm when needed -cooking for family - keeping house tidy, light house chores cleaning and ironing - - creative expression (art; crafts, music,...) - mental and physical stimulation for kids - energetic, positive, balanced with a can do attitude - good routine for kids - good social/communication - good organisational skills with strong sense for initiative- healthy and balanced lifestyle . I have experience working with American, Palestinian, Eduatorian, Italian & Asian families, I like to learn about diferent lifestyles and cultures. I consider myself as friendly, patient, honest, positive, funny, mature, trustworthy person, I like being busy and doing things, like crafts or cooking. I can do housework and childcare, I also tutor children in school subjects as homework and have taught them how to read, write and speak Spanish. I understand Italian and French languages I look forward to becoming a part of your family. Kind regards.


Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 12 - 18 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 16 Sep 2020
Member since 11 Sep 2015
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Lahore

Bushra B., 3060736

Living in: Pakistan

Available: Feb 21 - Feb 21

I have no experience of nanny or babaysitter but I have raised my own kids both are ...

Nanny Job in Luzern

Denise B., 2021278

Job Location: Luzern, Switzerland

Job starts: Jul 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Dear Babysitter / Kindermädchen or Au Pair We are a young family who likes to be ou...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.