GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Senningen, Luxembourg, Seeks Nanny Job.Manilyn's Nanny Profile 1903696

Profile Photos (3) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I've been au pair since year 2012

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Luxembourg
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Luxembourg
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Manilyn L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Good day, Hi my name is Manilyn 29 years old tizen from Philippines.but now currently residing in Luxembourg for more than 8 months now.I am writing this letter to present a little bit about my self and some of my previous experience working abroad..I have been working as an aupair for quite a long time now specifically in Europe. I can say that my experience for almost 6 years being an aupair has given me great learnings and great adventure,by engaging in different cultures ,kids and host family boast my confidence in life and teaching me to be strong and be bold especially when working abroad away from my family. It has been a great adventure working with the kids with different culture but all I can say is that I love and enjoy each and every work I did for them,it feels so good to be able to help the host family during there hectic and busy days.I believe that being an aupair helps me more to become a better woman and a big sister to the kids.I discover and develop my ability to cook,and baby sitting the kids, during the day I either drop the kids to school or pick them upd sometimes help them from there homework.I am satisfied and happy working as an aupair.. I am a very bubbly person,loves to smile and loves to being with kids and I am patient and flexible in my schedules.I do respect people and culture,I am honest and hard working and can be trustworthy and can be able to handle stressful situation in a good way.I believe I am mature enough to work and one thing I can assure you is that you will never regret if you will hire me as an aupair into your family.I am looking now for a job where I can have stability in one place,I do love to cook,play with kids,good in cleaning,or household chores, during my spare time I do sing,or go out spending time with friends if I am freecondly I love to explore the world and travel and learn new adventure. If there is anything you wanted to ask from me you can always call. I am available for interview anytime you wanted. Looking forward to hear from you Best regards, Manilyn

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Aug 2019
Member since 17 Aug 2014
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Danish
English
Norwegian
Tagalog

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
Prefer 40 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Ireland
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Monaco
  • - Portugal
  • - Sweden
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X