GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Esfahan, Iran, Seeks Nanny Job.shokouh's Nanny Profile 2815340

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

pharmacist.funny.with discipline.well mannered.

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Iranian
  • Living in Iran
  • Has a passport for Iran
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 165 Lbs or 75 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact shokouh g.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi i am an Iranian pharmacist who studied and lived in India for 8 yearsrrently i am living in Iran but we(me and my husband) are planning to work in Oman and move there for livinge reason i am not working as a pharmacist for now is that i need to get ready for an exam which makes me qualified for working at pharmacy shops in Oman and that takes time so i am willing to work as a babysitter for the mean time.i am very active when it comes to kids and i love playing ,drawing and spending time with them.i am an animal lover so i have no problem with pets.i am OK with doing housework to some extend.i am a good cook,detail oriented person with discipline but funny and fresh at the same time. as i lived in India and was in contact with different people,i know how to work and respect people of other nationalities or religious. i have IELTS degree 7 and i can help kids with their studies.i know English and Farsi very well and i can understand Hindi and Arabic to some extent.i know a little bit of french which i am planning to improve. one day weekly off will be OK for me. i know first aid and i have excellent knowledge of medicine so dont worry at all.i take care of your kids with maximum care and caution and i help them develop so that you can see their daily development. if i am accepted by a family,i will immediately apply for Oman visa and i will be available for you as soon as i get the visa. if i find a family who respect me and i love working for them i will stay with them as long as their kids need me.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 31 Aug 2019
Member since 03 Aug 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Muslim
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Farsi

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Oman
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Arab

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Mellieha

Corinne F., 2839987

Job Location: , Malta

Job starts: Nov 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Petaluma

Kate T., 2274407

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi. My name is Kate and I'm looking for someone who is truly genuine and has a posit...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X