GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Pieksamaki, Finland, Seeks Nanny Job.Hanna's Nanny Profile 924361

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Professional Nanny available in June 2021

    Personal

  • 44-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Hanna S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, how are you? I am a professional career nanny from Finland, seeking a temporary Live-in Holiday Nanny job basically anywhere in Europe. I am currently studying in Finland but I am available to work during June and July 2021. I speak Finnish, English and Italian, I have also studied Swedish, French and German so I know the basics of several languages. Beside of usual nanny tasks I have experience of proxy parenting, taking care of newborns, premature baby twins and babies who need special care. I love especially taking care of babies (I feel confident also with newborns) and toddlers and I have most experience of children in that age. I am also a mum myself. I am happy to do all nursery duties (cooking, cleaning and laundry for the children) and light housekeeping, too. Taking care of children is my passion and I can honestly say I enjoy my job! I would describe myself very patient, dynamic and responsible person. I love travelling, reading, jogging, swimming and cross-country skiing, arts and crafts, baking and singing, just to mention some of my interests. My up-to-date CV, excellent references, criminal record check and contact information of my former employers are available upon request. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask me: I'm looking forward to hearing from you soon!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
From 1 - 2 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 30 Mar 2021
Member since 07 Mar 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
French
Italian
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Croatia
  • - Cyprus
  • - Czech Republic
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Hungary
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Liechtenstein
  • - Luxembourg
  • - Malta
  • - Monaco
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Portugal
  • - Slovakia
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Personal Assistant Job in Houston

Sean P., 3190971

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X