GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Kaustinen, Finland, Seeks Nanny Job.Sirja's Nanny Profile 3103633

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

MA degree, 2 own kids & 10+ yrs teaching experience

    Personal

  • 38-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sirja R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! Are you looking for a child-loving, caring, experienced and educated woman looking for your little (or bigger) ones? If so, I might be the right one! About me: - A MA degree (music education, English, psychology) - Fluent in English; also skills in German, French, Japanese, Swedish; a native Finnish speaker -10+ years of teaching experience (music, languages, classroom) -Some training and experience in early childhood music education -Two kids, aged 1 and 3 -Loving, caring, hygienic, health-oriented -Don´t mind going outdoors even in bad weather -Sense of humor -Non-smoking, zero alcohol consumption -Pets OK (I have two dogs myself) -Only live out (I have a family of my own) unless accommodation for the whole family is provided -Preferred countries: Austria, Switzerland, Germany; others may be considered -Will not be able to join on vacations -Haven´t be a paid nanny before but able to do that because I am a great Mom! -Max. 40 h / week. I can work morning & day or day & evening. Overnight stays impossible unless my own kids can join the club!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2023 - Jul 2023
From 1 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 02 Aug 2021
Member since 24 Jun 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No dairy
Baptist
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
French
German
Japanese
Swedish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
  • - Germany
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Den Haag

Subashini V., 3116571

Job Location: Zuid-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in

hi i am looking forward to meet you , and i hope we can be of mutual help and benefi...

Au Pair Job in Centennial

Rick and Roxanne C., 3140377

Job Location: CO, United States

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, We are a kind and generous family who seeks someone of similar characteristi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X