GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Mercedes Norte, Costa Rica, Seeks Nanny Job.Karol's Nanny Profile 2144572

Profile Photos (27) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Energetic nanny looking for long term family in CR!!


  • 35-year old female
  • Costa Rican
  • Living in Costa Rica
  • Has a passport for Costa Rica
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs


  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karol C.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Ciao il mio nome è Karol, ho 34 anni e 4 anni di esperienza la cura dei bambini. Sto cercando una famiglia amorevole per darmi il benvenuto nella loro casa in cambio di cura e insegnare ai loro figli. Vi prego di contattarmi per conoscere meglio. Hello dear families, I'm Karol from Costa Rica, a beautiful country with great customs and great family union. Now I'm 34 years old and single with no children of my own. I'm independent, honest, patience, responsible, dynamic, energetic, loving, nurturing, kind and trustworthy! I love to spend time with children... to share with them and learn from them too! I love reading, cooking, listen to music, do physical activities and art projects, I consider myself a clean and organized person. I can provide a loving and caring environment for your children and I will help you with the daily functions of your home. I can assure you that I'll be responsible for all those activities related to the little ones and also I'll be more than happy in helping in everything I can as a member of the family. I'm high school graduate and still pursuing a Bachelor's Degree in Preschool Education, first aid certification, I speak native Spanish, English as a second language and I'm learning Italian, I have great swimming skills and I count with valid drivers license. I have around four years experience with childcare, I started nannying in my country with families that would came to CR for vacation, most of them were from the USA, I was organizing all kind of tourist and outdoors activities for the kids, I spent my time with children from six months to twelve years old! I have also helped a family in Europe for a short time and here in CR for a year with a lovely family, I have also traveled to USA to work with other families in the past few years expanding my knowledge and gaining experience, full responsibility of caring and making sure children were safe and happy!! The role of a caring friend/adult to them. I love learning about new cultures, making new friends from all over the world! I hold a Positive attitude all the time!! I have references available from my past host families! I'm currently in Costa Rica and I count with an American visa, I love to travel and now I'm very excited about the idea of looking for the right family well in advanced, I'm available to travel at any distance and start to work NOW! My main interest is to find a family that will allow me to stay with them so pursue my dreams of becoming fluent in more languages as I experience new cultures by sharing mine as well. Please let me know if you would be interested in getting to know me better and hopefully be your new nanny. I'm also very willing to teach your children and speak Spanish with them on regular basis, I will assist in completing academic work and also I will be able into babysitting at night when needed. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and I wish the best of luck in your search too. Warmly, Karol


Available Jan 2021 - Feb 2021
From 3 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 07 Sep 2020
Member since 03 Sep 2008
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sintra

Karchen T., 2421479

Living in: Portugal

Available: Jan 21 - Jan 21

Preferred cities: Braga,Lisbon,Porto

My name is Karchen from Nepal, I'm 29 years old and I'm single. I'm 10th pass from ...

Nanny Job in Lisboa

Julien H., 2742037

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Jul 21 - Sep 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

We’re looking for an experienced childcare professional, a quiet, clean and responsi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.