GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Medellin, Colombia, Seeks Nanny Job.Julia's Nanny Profile 2787160

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Great cook would love to find a family to help out

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Dutch
  • Living in Colombia
  • Has a passport for Netherlands
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Julia V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Julia,32 years old and I come from the Netherlands. Since the age of 14 I have always loved to take care of children. First I started with taking care of my many neeces and nephews and later became the regular babysitter of many families. Even during my years of study I would still try to find a way to combine babysitting with other work and study. Another great interest of mine is food and cooking. The past three years I have dedicated to become a professional chef and absolutely love it. As I am curious about the world around me I decided to take a year and travel the world with my boyfriend Bob. We are not really the backpackingtype that moves through a country in two days, but rather we want to choose a few places around the world to stay for a while. This time we chose Medellin and are planning to stay here for about 3-6 months. I would really love to find a family where I can help out with children, do some light housework and ofcourse cooking you a nice and healthy meal. Preferably I would love to work in the morning and afternoon from Monday-Friday, but some evenings are also negotiable. At the moment I am staying in area of Bolivaria in Medellin. I am fluent in Dutch and English and have basic understanding of Spanish (taking classes to improve :)) Hope to hear from you! xx

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 4 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 05 Jun 2019
Member since 05 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Colombia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Medellin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter Job in Yeoksam-dong

euna y., 2840589

Job Location: Seoul, South Korea

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

...

Tutor Job in Magherafelt

Damian M., 2177152

Job Location: Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Job starts: Jan 19 - Jan 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are an active family of six. We (Mum and Dad) are aged mid to late 30’s, a 17 yea...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X