GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Windsor, Canada, Seeks Nanny Job.Brianne's Nanny Profile 2464971

Profile Photos (17) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun-loving nanny from Canada!

    Personal

  • 35-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Brianne D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I'm Brianne and I currently live in Canada but would love to travel and meet your families needs. A little bit about me is that I am the oldest of 7 children and have lots of caregiving and nanny experience. I've been a Youth Director at a couple of local churches and had a blast entertaining and having fun every week with my 50+ students. I also toured Ontario as a motivational artist performing in elementary schools & theatres of up to 3,000 students. I did this all by singing, dancing, rapping and motivating students to get excited about improving their literacy skills all through hip-hop/dance music. What an experience! Children and youth seem to love me and I love them! I'm fun, creative, love to sing, play piano and I know how to set strong boundaries (practiced on my many siblings). I'd love to meet you and learn how I can best meet the needs of your wonderful family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 2 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jun 2019
Member since 02 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Finland
  • - Sweden
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in Stavanger

Cathrine H., 2079179

Job Location: Rogaland, Norway

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

My au pair needs to loveen, and safety must be the most important thing. Twins are ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X