GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Kamloops, Canada, Seeks Nanny Job.Ocea's Nanny Profile 2479764

Profile Photos (25) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Young and Energetic Canadian girl

    Personal

  • 19-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 0 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ocea G.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Ocea and i am a young and energetic girl from British Columbia, Canada. I love to travel and experiencing new cultures. I am looking to be an Au Pair for 3-48 months. I love kids and have babysat for 4 years with family and friends. I have my first aid training and babysitting certificate. I want to become a part of a family (preferably in Spain or Australia but I am open to all countries), and take care of kids and help in any way! i am super interested in learning a new language and also teaching my own language to others (english)! I am looking to start as an Au Pair in July 2018, as soon as i finish High School. I am young but very mature and can do almost anything i put my mind to. Since i am from Canada i will need a Live-In accommodation.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2018 - Feb 2020
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 30 Jul 2019
Member since 28 Jun 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No red meat
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Belgium
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Cambodia
  • - Canada
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Croatia
  • - Fiji
  • - France
  • - Greece
  • - Guatemala
  • - Italy
  • - Jamaica
  • - Madagascar
  • - New Zealand
  • - Spain
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Scottish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

...

Au Pair Job in San Casciano in Val di Pesa

Sibilla G., 2664498

Job Location: Tuscany, Italy

Job starts: Jan 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Looking for one au pair OR two friends/a couple, as my sister is also looking. You w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X