GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Halifax, Canada, Seeks Nanny Job.Kaylan's Nanny Profile 2769565

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Canadian ECE looking to nanny in Germany

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has a passport for Canada
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Kaylan H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Kaylan and I am a level 3 Early childhood educator from Nova Scotia, Canada. I’m looking to be a live-out nanny in the Cologne/Bonn area of Germany (I will be living in this area with family while in Germany). I have a Bachelor of Arts in child and youth studies and completed practica in various daycares and early childhood agencies. Since then, I have worked full time in daycares. I also took part in a 5 month “childhood in a Nordic Perspective” course in Norway as well as a week-long forest kindergarten teacher training at Cedarsong Nature School with Erin Kenny. I love spending time outdoors with children and exploring the natural environment. I have the most experience with children ages 2-5, however I am comfortable working with other ages as well. My preferred hours of work are morning/afternoon on weekdays, however I am quite flexible with this to best suit your families needs! My native language is English and I also have a B2 certification in French. I’m looking forward to learning more German while I’m in Germany! Please feel free to from you!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Aug 2020
From 6 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Oct 2019
Member since 26 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
French

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Bonn
  • - Cologne
  • - Oberkassel
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Dushyant B., 2821520

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Fuengirola

Rickard L., 2860361

Job Location: Andalucia, Spain

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X