GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Amherstburg, Canada, Seeks Nanny Job.Debbie's Nanny Profile 2442921

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for nanny job with a fun loving family

    Personal

  • 50-year old female
  • Canadian
  • Living in Canada
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 6 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Debbie L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I am a mother of three girls 23-29,a step mom of three boys 19-22 and a grandmother of 2 precious granddaughters. I have worked for military families for at least four years. I have my Child Day Care Management and Child Psychology Diploma and my Signing Exact English 1 course. I have many years of experience in Health Care Aide, and many years of experience as a Child Care Provider. I have also had the experience of raising my own children. I believe our children are the most important thing in our lives. I adore children and love the opportunity to learn from them as much as they learn from us. I hope you will give me a chance to make a difference in your child/children's life. I look forward to finding a family that is the right match for both of us.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 14 Jul 2022
Member since 13 Sep 2013
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Roman Catholic
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • - Windsor
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Thank you GreatAupair, you were a great help.

Jennifer
Ilocos Sur, Philippines

Provides great services

AMINAH
Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from San Jose

Annette V., 2406373

Living in: United States

Available: Apr 22 - Jun 22

I have been taking care of children all my life. I'm originally from Grand Forks, No...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X