GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Brussels, Belgium, Seeks Nanny Job.Tharamaroa's Nanny Profile 2749148

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Dynamic, Creative and Patiente. Love working with kids


  • 29-year old female
  • Venezuelan
  • Living in Belgium
  • Has a passport for Venezuela
  • Has visas for Spain and United States
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Married


  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Tharamaroa T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.



I'm a young 29 years old architect, coming to Brussels to develop an Erasmus which allows me to arrange my time as desired. I think helping other families to take chare of their children is a great way to arrange my extra time.

I'm very patient, welcoming and creative. Can speak in English and Spanish, and love working with kids.

I have previous experience in vacations camping and English particular lessons.

I look forward to getting in contact if we have matching profiles!

Best, Thara.


Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 1 - 7 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 22 Apr 2019
Member since 28 Feb 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Spain
Preferred Cities:
  • - Barcelona
  • - Bruxelles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Shenyang Shi

Yajing J., 2836422

Living in: China

Available: Feb 20 - Feb 21

Hi, This is Yajing , and you can call me Camille. I am from China, and I graduated ...

Au Pair Job in Arles

MADONA B., 2842018

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.