GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Perth City, Australia, Seeks Nanny Job.Mariela's Nanny Profile 2345269

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Passionate nanny looking for new cute kids


  • 32-year old female
  • Argentinian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Argentina
  • Has a visa for Australia
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 9 years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Mariela L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.



Hello dear families My name is Mariela, I’m 32 years old and I was born in Argentina. I’m a professor in Audiovisual art. While I was studying I worked as a nanny. When I finished my studies, I worked making costumes in cinema and theatre and as a teacher in secondary schools. I have never stopped having contact with children. When I was 28, I decided to travel. During that time, I worked with different families taking care of babies and children (from 3 months to 11 years of age) and in charge of housekeeping. It was an amazing experience and that lead me to look for jobs in kindergardens. I like reading about different pedagogical methods such as Montessori and Emilia Reggio. I believe it is important to support children’s growing up with healthy life allowing them to develop their most potential. I am a creative person and I enjoy thinking about different activities to do with the kids. I really like being outdoor when the weather is warm, walking, riding my bike, playing in the sand and swimming. When it is cool or rainy, I prefer reading, playing board games or doing handcraft. Although I am very sociable, I also enjoy being alone and quiet. Sometimes meditating or writing and other times wondering and discovering new places. I love travelling and meeting new people and landscapes. I love cats and animals in general. I am vegetarian. I eat healthy food but sometimes I enjoy a chocolate cake and French fries. I am very tidy, clean and easy going. I have experience as an au pair in New Zealand where I spent one year. I worked with three families as a nanny. Also I worked with 4 families in my las 9 month in Australia and I have very nice reference. I have a driving license with a good driving record. Thank you :)


Available Feb 2021 - Mar 2021
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 01 Aug 2020
Member since 10 Oct 2016
Excellent health
No meat or fish
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Perth City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Tutor Job in Akasia

Roubi I., 2837528

Job Location: Gauteng, South Africa

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in, 10 Hrs/week


Housekeeper Job in Kelseyville

Nicholas F., 2962651

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.