GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Walnut Creek, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Alona's Nanny Profile 3434795

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My name is Alyona. I am 26 years old. I have a bachelo


  • 26-year old female
  • Ukrainian
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa


  • 2 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Alona P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Alyona. I am 26 years old. I have a bachelor's degree and two master's degrees. She worked at the University, a teacher of mathematics. 8 years of experience as a private tutor in mathematics and physics. I am good with children and can always find something to interest them.


Available Oct 2023 - Nov 2023
From 6 - 20 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Last logged in 11 Sep 2023
Member since 11 Sep 2023
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Evangelist Church
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 15 miles or 24 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Walnut Creek
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Ad Dawha

Cheryl E., 3313884

Living in: Qatar

Available: May 24 - May 24

To my future host hope you will choose me. I am from Philippines but currently worki...

Housekeeper Job in Lisboa

Sarah C., 3201767

Job Location: Lisboa, Portugal

Job starts: Oct 23 - Nov 23

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

Somos uma família ativa e procuramos alguém que nos ajude à noite com nosso bebê de ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.