GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Budapest, Hungary, Seeks Nanny Job.Isabella's Nanny Profile 2372985

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hungarian-American babysitter looking for family!

    Personal

  • 22-year old female
  • Hungarian
  • Living in Hungary
  • Has passports for Hungary and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Isabella N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! I've been baby sitting and taking care of children since the age of 13 and was mommy sitting for about two years before that. I am first aid certified and have experience taking care of children aged 2 - 12 for periods of up to two days. I have also been part of a Hungarian Scout group since I was a child and was a troop leader for 5 of those years which gave me lots of experience in handling several kids at once. I speak Hungarian and English fluently as I was born and raised in America to Hungarian parents and am currently enrolled in Mcdaniel college in Budapest. I am looking for a family to help out part time!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Oct 2019
From 3 - 5 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$301-$400/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Oct 2019
Member since 07 Dec 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Hungarian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Hungary
Preferred Cities:
  • - Budapest
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Manila

marijoe m., 2832996

Living in: Philippines

Available: Jun 19 - Jun 19

...

Nanny Job in Kusnacht

Alexandros K., 2841020

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X