GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
96% 1 0

Nanny in Naperville, IL, Seeks Nanny Job.Katrin's Nanny Profile 2493882

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Educated & Experienced Nanny Available Soon

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Katrin K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

A little about me:

I received my BA along with an educational endorsement enabling me to work with children on letter/number recognition, articulation, phonetics, reading, writing, school preparedness, and homework. I also have experience working with children with special needs. I have taken care of children off an on in some capacity since I was 11 years old. One of the boys from my first babysitting/nanny jobs started college last Fall (time flies!). I have also nannied (live-in) for over 2 years. Most recently, I have helped take care of my nieces and nephews. I have experience working with therapists (OT, PT, SLP, and Vision) to help assist in therapy for the children in my care. I am a very driven individual and will step up and do whatever is needed to help the child succeed. I know some ASL and am trying to expand on my Spanish.

I prefer an active lifestyle and to be outside as much as possible (weather permitting). Ideally, I hope to find a family to be a part of; do not want to be just an employee. I have pics, references, and a resume to share further in the process. With my education and experience, I truly feel I would be a wonderful asset to your home/family. Look forward to hearing from you soon.

Thank you!

P.S. I am hoping to find a long-term position (2-3 years, maybe longer)!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
From 6 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Aug 2019
Member since 26 Jan 2009
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Milan

Caroline G., 2829804

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in

We are a loving and caring family, very international, my husband is Italian-Spanish...

Housekeeper Job in Holte

Annemarie S., 2269382

Job Location: Kobenhavn, Denmark

Job starts: Nov 18 - Nov 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear new family member/candidate I am Annemarie and my husband name is Kåre, I wo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X