GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
85% 1 0

Housekeeper in Naperville, IL, Seeks Housekeeper Job.Katrin's Housekeeper Profile 2493882

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Houskeeping/House Manager Position


  • 42-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Katrin K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


**Serious Inquiries Only** Hoping to find a long-term, live-in position taking care of a home and/or family. I take pride in a clean, organized home. The types of services I provide include, but are not limited to, the following: Housekeeping: 1. family laundry. 2. meal preparation. 3. maintain tidiness and cleanliness of home. Misc. Duties: 1. taking vehicles in for service/maintenance. 2. grocery shopping. 3. picking up/dropping off dry cleaning. 4. recycling/waste removal. 5. paying bills. 6. errands (post office, picking up gifts, helping (if needed) at get togethers. 7. scheduling/overseeing of repairs. 8. pet care (feeding, walking, vet visits, groomers, etc). I know what it takes to keep a household running smoothly. I am a hardworking, detail-oriented individual who will step up to do whatever is necessary. Start date is flexible depending on the needs of the family. I would truly be a wonderful asset to your home. Thank you!

Housekeeper Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Attic Clearing Collect Mail Laundry
Run Errands Basement Cleaning Dishes
Oven Cleaning Set Alarm Systems Bathroom Cleaning
Furniture Treatment Packing and Unpacking Surface Polishing
Bed Changing General Room Cleaning Pet Care/Cleanup
Wall Washing Cabinet Cleaning Grocery Shop/Stock
Window Cleaning Carpet Cleaning House Sitting
Plant Care Yard Work Car Washing
Kitchen Cleaning Refrigerator Cleaning
I have experience with these property types
Apartments Mansions Single-Family Homes
Dorms Office Space Townhomes
I have the following skills or certifications
Bonded Insured Licensed
House Cleaning Association Certification

Housekeeper Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Extended Stays Overnight Stays
Vacation Homes Drop-Ins Live-In
Temporary Housing


Available Jun 2022 - Jul 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 18 Jun 2022
Member since 26 Jan 2009
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Ostermalm

Nathalie B., 1380181

Job Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Job starts: Sep 18 - Sep 18

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a married couple with one daughter and a dog that are moving from the city of...

Housekeeper Job in Ashgrove

Andrew H., 1884860

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 14 - Jul 14

Position is: , 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.