GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Milwaukee, WI, Seeks Nanny Job.Jessica's Nanny Profile 3110521

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fluent English and German Nanny with 5yr experience

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Germany and United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 220 Lbs or 100 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessica K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, my name is Jess. I am 33 year old seeking a new Nanny position after a wonderful 5 years with a family with two boys. I currently live in America, but am seeking to now move to Europe. I am a dual-citizen with Germany, and have spoken German my whole life. However, still need to work on bettering my German grammar and skills, always looking to improve it. I have family that lives in Germany, and have studied abroad at Marburg University in 2010/2011. Now with my time with current Nannying family is ending, I am seeking new opportunities abroad to further open my love for Nannying, language and culture. Europe has always felt like home to me, so I would love nothing more than the chance to finally live there longer than a year. While at University I studied German and International Studies, so I would like to think I have a broad understanding and insights, but am always opening to further learning new things! In my free time, I love to read, draw, attend live music events, explore cities, travel and enjoy the outdoors. I am an extremely flexible individual, and would be open to helping out in a variety of areas - so please feel free to ask. Am open to different age groups in regards to childcare. When I started my current job, the boys were 4 months and 6 years old, and now they are 5 and 11 years old. Over the last 12 years as well, I have helped care for my niece who is 12 years old. I have found a true passion for Nannying and love the more one-on-one time exploring, learning, and teaching them what they need to know in all aspects of life! If you are interested in my details and specifics in regards in Nannying or myself, please feel free to ask me anything. I would love to answer any questions you may have and look forward to connecting!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - Oct 2021
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 30 Aug 2021
Member since 03 Jul 2021
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
German

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • - Marburg an der Lahn
  • - Munich
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - British
  • - Irish

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Istanbul

Yunus O., 3156542

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Oct 21 - Oct 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Liverpool

Iain M., 2017273

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-out

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X