GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Mankato, MN, Seeks Nanny Job.Alaena's Nanny Profile 2850703

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love to watch children learn and grow


  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 185 Lbs or 84 Kgs


  • 3 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Alaena K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


I have been babysitting for the past eight years. I have experience with children from 3 months old to 15 years old. I have work at Impulse Dance in North Mankato for five years starting as an assistant teacher to now a head teacher for the preschools and kindergarten class. My professional experience consist of work at the Aspen Snowmass Ski School Daycare in Colorado from 2016-2017. The summers of 2017 and 2019 I worked as the Dance Specialist at Camp Walt Whitman in New Hampshire. The summer of 2018 I was the Blue Earth County 4H intern. I have completed two years of college. I am going for my third and this spring will have completed my certification in Early Childhood Development. (My courses are online leaving no conflict to schedule) I am CPR and First Aid certified. My hobbies and interest include music, reading, being active and getting outside. I have a passion for working with children. I love to make connections with them and watch them learn and grow.


Available Nov 2019 - May 2020
From 6 - 6 months
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 14 Nov 2019
Member since 14 Nov 2019
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Mankato
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Manhattan

Camelia M., 2875986

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 20 - Jan 21

Hi, I'm Camelia, an English, French and Arabic speaking personal assistant and nanny...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.