GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in London, United Kingdom, Seeks Nanny Job.Roxana's Nanny Profile 2375625

Profile Photos (20) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny looking for a loving family (starting January)

    Personal

  • 26-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in United Kingdom
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Roxana D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there! I'm Roxana and I'm 25 years old. For the past few years I've been travelling the world and next year I'll be heading to Med School. Before I do that though, I want to experience living in the USA working as an au pair. I'm a very happy person, glass-half-full type. Limitlessly curious and caring. I easily develop connection with children because I always see them for the potential they have and the love they deserve. I am an experienced nanny. More recently, I worked with 2 families in London, UK (both have 2 small children) on a full time basis, and as a babysitter for a family in Toronto, Ontario. My passion for languages lead me to become a tutor for many children - which turned out to be one of the most fulfilling experiences. I love seeing children have fun acquiring knowledge and as a result perform well at school. Moreover, I did some volunteering on placements in elementary schools around the world. I have a few skills on my own that I can share with your family. I like healthy food and I'm no stranger to cooking and baking. I speak fluent English and Polish, in addition to some French and Spanish. I enjoy sports - anything that boosts endorphins. Travelling through Europe, Asia and Africa opened my mind to new cultures, cuisines, ideas, religions, ways of thinking.. I'd love to share with you the stories that expended my world view. Also a theatre buff. Avid book reader. Outdoor adventurer. Spontaneous dancer. More importantly, I hope to find an open-minded family with good energy who will welcome me into their home. Good environment is the key to making your child happy.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2020 - Sep 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 24 Feb 2020
Member since 15 Sep 2015
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
Polish
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - New York
  • - Seattle
  • - Washington
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Larnaka

Monika K., 2960036

Job Location: Larnaca, Cyprus

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Senior Caregiver Job in Dallas

Kathryn B., 2960485

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X