GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 0 0

Nanny in Lutz, FL, Seeks Nanny Job.Lindsey's Nanny Profile 2499251

Profile Photos (8) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced, Fun Au Pair

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for Mexico
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 100 Lbs or 45 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lindsey R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! I am recent college graduate with lots of childcare experience seeking a wonderful experience with a foreign family! I grew up in Tampa,Florida in the United States, and I started babysitting for a few neighbors regularly when I was about 14 years old. I had my first experience as an Au Pair in Oaxaca, Mexico for a family with six children when I was 19. The children ranged in age from 0 all the way to 14. Since August of 2016, I have been a part-time nanny/babysitter (10-25 hours a week) with multiple families since then. I have act and Urbansitter accountants with multiple reviews over the past several years!

I have newborn experience, but I am happy babysitting for any age. I love arts and crafts like coloring with the children, and I like to spend time outside with them playing games as well. I think children have wonderful imaginations, so I like to play games that require them to tap into that, like pretending to be doctors or cowboys or chefs.

I have my Bachelor's of Art from the University of North Florida in International Relations and Politics. I like to spend my free time gardening, playing the violin, practicing yoga, and enjoying the outdoors in any way I can! I'd love to get to your family, and perhaps I might be just what you're looking for!

I am currently living in Arequipa, Peru.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2019 - Jan 2020
From 1 - 12 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 26 Nov 2019
Member since 31 Jul 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Mexico
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Clearwater
  • - Odessa
  • - Tampa
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Mairena del Aljarafe

Timothy M., 2860044

Living in: Spain

Available: Dec 19 - Jun 21

Hello everyone. I will make a real description about myself, so you can make your ow...

Senior Caregiver from Port Elizabeth

Susan C., 2743146

Living in: South Africa

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X