GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Hudson, MA, Seeks Nanny Job.Erika's Nanny Profile 2933549

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

A Young, Flexible, Responsible and Energetic Caretaker

    Personal

  • 18-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 4 years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Erika M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hey there!

My name is Erika and I am a recent high school graduate from Massachusetts. I am looking for a full-time summer position to support my college tuition funds. I am incredibly flexible time-wise and am locationally flexible as well. I am a very analytical, personable, curious, and energetic individual who enjoys building meaningful and lasting connections with new people. I am not afraid to work hard, run errands, and problem-solve. In the past four years, I have babysat for families of 1-4 children, many of whom have had dogs or cats as well. Although I'm young and less experienced than many of the wonderful candidates on here, I have a passion and drive to work hard and build lasting relationships with you and your family that I am confident you won't regret or find lacking. Feel free to reach out to me with any questions you may have; I am here to help you! Thank you so much for taking the time to get to know me as a candidate -- I hope you will consider welcoming me into your family this summer!

Best wishes,

Erika

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 07 Jun 2020
Member since 07 Jun 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Tias

Anibal M., 2983579

Living in: Spain

Available: Sep 20 - Sep 20

...

Babysitter from Yokohama

Okumura M., 2626444

Living in: Japan

Available: Aug 18 - Aug 18

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X