GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 1 0

Nanny in El Paso, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Lilliana's Nanny Profile 1232143

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

International nanny seeks nice family


  • 40-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs


  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lilliana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, My name is Linda Lilliana and I currently live in the USA. I'm an intelligent and motivated person fluent in Spanish and English, have a B1 (intermediate) level in French, and can understand/speak some Italian. My experience caring for children has been life long. I have been a babysitter for all of my sister's kids and since 2009, I have worked as a health educator, teaching health and well being to children/youth and also helped parents prepare their 3-4 yr. old children for pre-school. I have taught children/youth about hygiene, managing emotions, nutrition, and life skills. I have been "au-paring" in Switzerland for different families with kids from infants to 10 years old since 2011. I can help with taking your children to school, pick up from school, doing homework, improving English/Spanish, taking him/her to activities, playing, reading, cooking, bathing, cleaning the house, and running errands. I became certified to teach English in 2019 and taught English at a pre-school and now work as an online English teacher for Chinese children. People say I'm nice, calm, cheerful, and patient. If interested, you can have a references from the families I have worked for. Hope to talk to you soon!


Available Aug 2021 - Oct 2021
From 5 - 12 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 19 Apr 2021
Member since 07 May 2011
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Gilbert

Laura R., 3082121

Job Location: AZ, United States

Job starts: May 21 - May 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Southlake

Bobbie K., 3079757

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 21 - Nov 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.