GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
23% 14 0

Nanny in Palm Desert, CA, Seeks Nanny Job.Destiny's Nanny Profile 2765989

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dedicated Nanny in Palm Desert seeks Nanny Job

    Personal

  • 24-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 10" or 147 Centimeters
  • >85 Lbs or 39 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Destiny S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello!

My name is Destiny, with an associate's as well as bachelor's degree in Business Management, I am college educated and very dedicated to anything I set my sights on. Over the past few years I have maintained working two jobs as well as being a full time student.

I am extremely committed to anything I set my sights on. I come from a large family with 5 brothers, 4 being younger than I, I have one brother that is 26, two in high school and two in their early years of elementary school, I have always helped in taking care of them and enjoyed watching them grow & learn. I love being around kids and helping them advance in life I am very active and love being outside. I would love to take your children on outings to the park, beach, museums and more!

I never had much of an opportunity to travel since I have focused primarily on school, I have recently moved to California and am looking for an option to make the best out of living in this beautiful state and see/experience everything I can. I am very far from my family back home in Massachusetts & I would love to work with a close-knit family to help me feel like this truly is my new home. I would ideally like to stay within the southern california area.

I adapt very easily to new surroundings and new people! I would like to feel like a family member in any home I enter into! I have no preference on being in a 2 parent home or a 1 parent home. I also love pets - especially dogs and would be more than happy to assist in care and exercise/play with pets!

Best, Destiny

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jul 2020 - Sep 2020
From 5 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 06 Aug 2020
Member since 17 Apr 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - San Diego
  • - Los Angeles
  • - Long Beach
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Jumeira

Sarah M., 2961328

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Aug 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Los Altos

Tina G., 2947653

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X