GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Bloomfield Hills, MI, Seeks Nanny Job.Sarah's Nanny Profile 2984178

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Recent graduate student looking to help your family

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 12+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Sarah H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

A recent Master's graduate home due to COVID-19! For almost 10 years, I have been someones nanny/babysitter and feel very comfortable being that person to someones child/children. I have worked with various children with differing backgrounds! Young adults, newborns, boys, girls, twins, groups of children, or just an only child! I have also worked with children who have learning disorders, or allergies and am well equipped to handle all situations (especially with my educational background). It would be an honor to be considered to be apart of your family during these crazy times!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Jun 2022
From 12 - 16 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 10 Feb 2021
Member since 16 Sep 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Kosher
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Arabic
English
Spanish

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel within my country for work
Prefer 30 Something Family
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Birmingham
  • - Bloomfield Hills
  • - Austin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - American

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Rio de Janeiro

Steven V., 2010092

Job Location: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are looking for EXPERIENCED live-in nanny & qualified formal homeschool children'...

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X