GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Nanny in Ballwin, MO, Seeks Nanny Job.Grace's Nanny Profile 2933649

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Hi! My name is Grace, and I would love the opportunity


  • 22-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Grace B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hi! My name is Grace, and I would love the opportunity to work with your amazing child and provide your family with the support you are seeking. I can provide reliable transportation and personalized care for your child based on your needs. I have quite a bit of experience working with children ranging from newborns to pre-teens, and am excited to continue that work. I would love the chance to be involved and look forward to meeting you! Please reach out to me with any questions, I would be happy to answer.


Available Nov 2022 - Dec 2022
From 3 - 48 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 24 Jul 2022
Member since 07 Jun 2020
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel 30 miles or 48 KM for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Ballwin
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Ermoupoli

Anna R., 2973137

Living in: Greece

Available: Nov 22 - Nov 22

ANNA My primary goal as a childcare provider is to provide a nurturing environment ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.