GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Nanny in Alvarado, TX, Seeks Nanny Job.Manjana's Nanny Profile 2481855

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Thai nanny who live in TX and 14 years experience

    Personal

  • 42-year old female
  • Thai
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for Thailand
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple
  • Married

    Qualifications

  • 14+ years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Manjana A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

QUALIFICATIONS My experienced 14 year for childcare. I have work for various nationalities over these years - American, Australia, Thai etc I was responsible for light housekeeping, cooking, laundry, shopping and errands.

CHILDCARE 1. Daily childcare activities 2. Child development and encouragement 3. Nutrition for children 4. Childcare for sick children

SKILLs 1. Professional childcare training course, First Aid and CPR course from Baan Dek Thai School is accredited by ministry of Education , Bangkok, Thailand 2. Certificate for foreign Domestic Worker safety Awareness Course from ministry of manpower Singapore

** I can send you my CV and background check.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2019
Member since 02 Jul 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Thai

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Alvarado
  • - Cleburne
  • - Keene
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Limassol

Marcos B., 2840775

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

...

Nanny Job in Stuttgart

Dietrich C., 1475968

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Oct 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X